About Us Zones & Clubs Competitions & Clinics Photo Gallery Coaching & Education Publications & Rules Resources & Forms Shop Club Admin FAQ Magazine Insurance Equestrian Centre MyPonyClub
 

 

 

 

 

 

Site Address: Zone Colours - White & Black 
 
VIC
Postal Address: Casey Harris(Marino) 
PO Box 644 
HEATHCOTE VIC 3523
Email centralzone.ponyclubvic@gmail.com
Website www.centralzone.ponyclubvic.org.au

Officials

Name Position Email
David Stammers Zone Councillor (State Council) davidstammers1@outlook.com
Bronwyn Fyfe Zone President bfyfe@gmcu.com.au Hm: 03 5782 1982
Mb: 0438 021 967
Sue Hollins Zone Vice President suehollins18@hotmail.com Mb: 0403 080 033
Tanya Stocker Zone Vice President stockerdairy@bigpond.com Hm: 5422 3297
Mb: 0407351062
Casey Harris(Marino) Zone Secretary centralzone.ponyclubvic@gmail.com Hm: 5433 2805
Mb: 0430 244 051
Robin Crawford Zone Treasurer aandrcrawford@bigpond.com Hm: 03 5439 2542
Mb: 0429 340 544
Niree Weybury Zone Chief Instructor bernwey1@bigpond.com Mb: 0408 559 915
Pam Kalms Zone Examining Secretary findonponyclub@outlook.com Hm: 03 9717 8539
Mb: 0407 327 222
Wendy Abey Zone Deputy Chief Instructor wendyabey@netspace.net.au Hm: 03 5428 7409
Aimee Cuthbert Zone Deputy Chief Instructor werribeepcsec@outlook.com
Ruth Feltoe Zone Deputy Chief Instructor
Meaghan Sutherland Zone Deputy Chief Instructor meag_j_suth@hotmail.com Hm: 03 5426 1586
Mb: 0419 367 194
Darryl Williams Zone Deputy Chief Instructor darrylwilliams6@bigpond.com Hm: 03 5345 7246
Mb: 0419 890 654 'The Springs' 561 Dean-Newlyn Rd
Newlyn, VIC, 3364
Wayne Cuthbert Zone Assistant WerribeePCDC@outlook.com Hm: 03 9741 6074
Mb: 0411 609 631
Stephanie Gillespie Zone Assistant Hm: 03 5428 1607
Jenny Graham Zone Assistant grahamcrew82@gmail.com Hm: 03 9744 6120
Mb: 0432 115 867
Sue Hollins Zone Assistant suehollins18@hotmail.com Mb: 0403 080 033
Pam Kalms Zone Assistant findonponyclub@outlook.com Hm: 03 9717 8539
Mb: 0407 327 222
Leonie Lang Zone Assistant leonielang@optusnet.com.au Hm: 03 5428 2717
Mb: 0408 310 843
Lucinda Marciniak Zone Event Secretary lumarciniak@gmail.com Mb: 0431 708 188 PO Box 795
Kyneton, VIC, 3444

Website by